Office team


John Bergin


Julie Sharpe

Teaching & Learning Manager

Neethu Carpio

Business & Operations Manager


Jill Meredith-Hill

Creative Development Manager

Surinder Ghataora

Finance Officer

Sarah Jones

Creative Producer


Tom Baynton

Academy and Ensembles Coordinator

Louis Macfarlane

Administrative Services Coordinator

Rona Scarr

Front of House Coordinator


Anjalina Seehra

Emerging Creative Producer

Audrey Damier

Emerging Creative Producer

Emily Bone

Emerging Creative Producer

Jack Petchey FoundationNational Foundation For Youth MusicArts Council England
Accessible colours